NEW HERE?

Sunday Mornings| 9am & 10:45am

Wednesday Nights | 6:30pm

• God wants an encounter WITH YOU!

• He’s got a great plan FOR YOU!

• Jesus really is crazy ABOUT YOU!

 

The atmosphere is casual. Relaxed. And come as you are. We have two services at 9am & 10:45am. Elevation is a church where change takes place. Everything about our services, outreach, next steps, teaching and evangelism is driven by life change. To see people ELEVATE to a new life in Christ. To EQUIP new believers to become fully-devoted followers of Christ who ENGAGE culture by the mighty power of God.

 

We encourage you to take time and navigate our website.  Our eConnect Calendar, our podcast, and What’s Trending (latest events). Find out more about the Elevation story, vision, beliefs and Leadership. 

Our Children and Youth ministries give you the lowdown on the next generation’s impact here.

OUR LEADERSHIP TEAM

The staff and leadership here at Elevation Church is comprised of men and women who love, care and pray for every single person in the church. If you have any questions for any of our staff, feel free to reach out and email them or call our church office to speak with them. You can contact the church office at info@elevationchurchwi.com.

  • Pastor Ryan & Pastor Hope Kibbe  - Lead Pastors

    ryan@elevationchurchwi.com | hope@elevationchurchwi.com

    (920)412-9902 EXT 1004

  • Pastor Julie Ferfecki  - Worship Pastor

    julie@elevationchurchwi.com

    (920)412-9902 EXT 1003

  • Pastor Rick Pedersen - Executive Pastor 

    rick@elevationchurchwi.com

    (920)412-9902 EXT 1001

  • Pastor Aaron Peterson - Prophetic Ministry Pastor 

    aaron@elevationchurchwi.com

    (920)412-9902 EXT 1000

  • Pastor Lana Connelly - NextGen Pastor

    lana@elevationchurchwi.com

  • Pastor Joe Baker - Connections  

    joe@elevationchurchwi.com

  • Pastor Cally Peterson - Revival Group Pastor  

    cally@elevationchurchwi.com


  • Alexandra Calewarts - Creative Director

    alexandra@elevationchurchwi.com

  • Pastor Josh LaFave -  Production

    josh@elevationchurchwi.com

    (920)412-9902 EXT 1005

  • Benita Pedersen - Administrator  

    benita@elevationchurchwi.com

    (920)412-9902 EXT 1002

  • Shelley LeGros - Finance  

    shelley@elevationchurchwi.com

    (920)412-9902 EXT 1002

  • Pastor Aaron & Pastor Cally Peterson - Elevate U Directors

    aaron@elevationchurchwi.com | cally@elevationchurchwi.com

    (920)412-9902 EXT 1000